CIA “Prophecy Script” Example – Seattle Seahawks Get “Playoff BERTH”

“Symbolism is the language of the Mysteries. By symbols, men have ever sought to communicate to each other, those thoughts which transcend the limitations of languages… When the human race learns to read the language of symbolism, a great veil will fall from the eyes of men.”
– Manly Palmer Hall (Manly P. Hall)

I’ve been detailing my own gangstalking experiences and the tactics they use on targeted individuals (T.I.s). Before I get into the details of the how, what and why of the technology, I’ll share an example first.

For the past 6 or 7 months, I’ve been seeing NBA and NFL team logos or colors that correspond to teams, a few times a week when I’m out working. The teams I see, end up winning except for one time (and another that didn’t win the game, but covered the spread) and even that loss itself had some meaning (I was 5-1 during the NBA Finals between Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors, I thought I was shown it would go to Game 7, it didn’t, but the “5-1” was significant because the Warriors ended up winning the Finals on Tupac’s “51st” birthday. Tupac represented California, and the Warriors come out to a remix of his song “California Love”). So far, I’m batting over .900, what’s yours?

Back on point here, as I was out working on the night of December 29, 2022, I saw a car with the Seattle Seahawks logo in the front window and in the back window it had another logo that said “BABY ON BOARD”.

BTW, 12/29 or 1229 is the “201st” Prime Number (if you’re not familiar with Gematria, these rituals are tied to numbers, especially “201” which is represents the Jesuits. Prime Numbers are also significant).

At that very moment I didn’t know what it meant, but I knew it was significant (since they have already been showing me these types of things, they make certain logos or street signs stand out to me). Then hours later I thought about how we’re coming up on the NFL playoffs and when a team gets in, they call it a Playoff “BERTH” (baby on board = Berth, get it?).

On the left is the post I made on December 29, 2022, before the last two games of the season. I honestly didn’t even know the Seahawks still had a chance to make the playoffs when I was shown this either. On the right was from December 28th and the odds of each team to make it. The Seahawks, as you can see, only had a 25% shot of making it. The odds were damn near stacked against them. They needed to win the last two games of the year and a few other teams had to lose.

The Seahawks indeed won both of the last two games and the last game of the year was between the Green Bay Packers vs. Detroit Lions. If the Packers were to have won, they would’ve made the playoffs instead of the Seahawks, but the Lions beat the Packers, giving the Seahawks the Playoff “BERTH” (the baby on board logo was representing their berth into the playoffs). They use signs, symbols, numbers, esoteric occultism (i.e. Gematria, numerology, parables, metaphors, figures of speech, etc..) to relay messages like this. The “Baby on Board” logo was a “metaphor” of the Seahawks Playoff “Berth”.

This would more directly play into a Biblical “Jesus Script”, since Jesus was shown speaking in parables all the time (Mark 4:34), so much so, that even his disciples asked him why he only uses parables (Matthew 13). What is a parable? A parable is a story (whether fictional or non-fictional) that has a deeper esoteric meaning and can be applied to another circumstance or situation or event.

But again, it’s not limited to only one belief system. It can play into any other mythology or superstition, such as black cats, magic, spells, witchcraft, new-age paganism, Buddhism, Hinduism, Judiasm, Islam, UFO aliens, ghosts, dead loved ones, etc..

I also forgot to mention….

As I was driving Saturday night (January 7, 2023), my eyes were drawn to a street sign that was “Equestrian” which is a rider of a horse, typically a female rider. I wasn’t sure if this was for the Houston Texans, Dallas Cowboys, Indianapolis Colts or Denver Broncos, but it was clearly for the Broncos who beat the Los Angeles Chargers (formerly San Diego Chargers) 31-28. The Texans, Colts and Cowboys all lost. This make sense because the mascot of the Broncos is a white horse and they also have a “female equstrian” who rides a white horse out of the tunnel, waving the Denver Broncos flag. I didn’t bet on any of those teams because I wasn’t sure.

So far, I can only think of two times when the team they show me doesn’t win, and both times, there was a reason for it or… in one case, the +4.5 spread they gave for that team won (which I always take the points when given to me). So this is a 90%+ success rate between the NBA and NFL ever since they started showing me these “signs” during the NBA Finals of the 2021-2022 season between the Golden State Warriors and Boston Celtics. The A.I. must be running automatically without much input from humans.

Let me explain a little more deeply. The Gangstalkers use different “Scripts” on victims of this technology, and of course in an objective sense, many of the scripts tend to make the perpetrators (perps) look omnipotent and omniscient, as if they’re an “ALL SEEING EYE”. They’re still testing these directed energy weapons and nano / nano-technology on how to “PLAY GOD”. The goal is to make the target redirect their attention away from the perpetrators and instead, attribute their targeting to some god, devil, demon, angel, alien, UFO, etc.. 

One of those scripts is the “Prophecy Script”. They give the victim a word (via V2K Voice to Skull / Voice of God) or number or a dream or simulate a life event that has a deeper meaning about something else (i.e. synchronicities) or leave them some prop in their path that eventually comes to pass in the future somehow or corresponds to something they were just thinking about. Each target gets a slightly different set of techniques used against them, but when the scripts are used in tandem with V2K (Voice of God weapon) they are almost 100% effective when the target doesn’t know about the technology.

It’s intended to make it look like a “sign from the heavenly realm.” Then they orchestrate events that go along with the word, causing the victim to believe that god or the “universe” is communicating with them. This will also make the target believe they are clairvoyant, psychic and/or a prophet. Also keep in mind that they are going to leverage your own belief system against you.

They are using their Quantum D-Wave Supercomputers to manipulate people’s dreams and even show us their plans through them. Dreams, Visions, Synchronicities, Skits, Street Theater Scripts, etc.. they have many methods of showing their plans and showing the future. This is also part of the Targeted Individual – Government Gangstalking Program, which most TRUTHERS are victims of. They use Scripts to mind fuck the targets.

I’ll give another example. Before I knew about Gangstalking, they were using CUPID SCRIPT. Specifically, this script was in regard to a new-age concept known as TWIN FLAMES.



In 2010 (same year they had my sister in it as well), we didn’t know what Twin Flames were until 2016, but essentially, they make you fall in love with someone that’s not right for you, or who doesn’t have the same feelings towards you as you have for them (unrequited love). It’s a form of mental and emotional torture.

  Little did I know, it was not only meant to be NO-TOUCH TORTURE but, It was also meant to SHOW ME THE FUTURE, which plays into their PROPHECY SCRIPTS. 

Her birthday was March 11th (same day WHO declared Global Pandemic) and she was in the MISS USA pageant which is run by …. DONALD TRUMP 

I met this chic back in 2010 long before anyone knew Trump would even run for POTUS, let alone actually win.

After her, I met a chic who looked just like her around 2017. Her birthday was 3/3 (“33” Freemason Signature number) and she was a Playboy Playmate. She was studying to be a “DOCTOR” (get it?)

1. So Miss USA pageant chic was showing me the date of pandemic and the President that would be in power (3/11 and Donald Trump)

2. The Playboy Playmate chic was showing me it would be a “Health Crisis” (symbolized by her studying to be a “DOCTOR”) and her birthday “3/3” (or “33”) was like the Freemasons leaving their “Calling Card” at the scene of the crime

3. Both of them had “androgynous” names (Baphomet symbology).

4. And Twin Flames was symbolic of the year of the TWIN NUMBERS (2020)

These are the types of skits the Gangstalkers will run on Targets to make them believe some omniscient force is at the root of their Gangstalking.

I’ve written much more detail in the link below

8 thoughts on “CIA “Prophecy Script” Example – Seattle Seahawks Get “Playoff BERTH””

  1. As a fellow T.I. (just over 10 years now) I wasn’t overly surprised to find that my ‘twin flame’ also has a March 11th birth date. The ‘establishment’ aren’t to creative with twin flame psyops obviously. When I met her she was very fit (basketball) and attractive, amazing legs, for at least 8 years. But now she’s deliberately placed herself on the chubby side. Seems like the targeting has moved from a hottie that tried to break my heart to a fading beauty. They are trying, yet again, to crush me with a different angle. The ‘establishment’ have engineered my situation where I have no realistic option but to stick with her, so, here I am…. an observer of my engineered/manipulated life. At least the blowjobs are awesome, lol.

    Like

    1. @Roman Viking << Yeup, they're running similar scripts on us. Re-hashing old ones and trying to come up with new ones. I had a ton of females come and go, that's why it was odd that those two (the Miss USA 3/11 birthday chic and the Playboy 3/3 birthday chic) stood out to me so much. It made no damn sense that I was so obsessed with them. It really did seem like something had "possessed" me. Now it all makes sense. They can create extreme love or lust and even white hot anger towards other people (or vice versa, them back towards you).

      I've now realized that all these "scripts" are simulations that seemingly show you the future (playing into their "prophecy / omnipotence / omniscient" scripts). Like that Asian lady Amy Li that I picked up on the morning of March 11, 2019, and she was a colleague of Ray Kurzweil and Ben Goertzel (who works at Hanson Robotics and developed Sophia the Robot). She started "coughing" in my backseat hysterically and I thought she was choking.

      Had she not done that, it would've been a silent ride. But the "coughing" was also a "hint" at what was coming that very day the next year March 11, 2020. She was "coughing" as a hint that a "flu" pandemic was about to be declared.

      It also just so happened to be the very day when I picked up Amy Li that I got the last of the few books I ordered from Ray Kurzweil. I think the final book that had come in the mail that very day, March 11, 2019 was a “clue” about “why” they were going through with the fake pandemic. It was to usher in their “Singularity”, which is the title of one of the books that I had ordered from Ray Kurzweil. The “Singularity” is that point where A.I. reaches human cognizance but can do in one second what it would take humans a billion years to do, so we end up having run-away technological advancements.

      We see this is partially the case with them letting the A.I. out of pandora’s box this year 2023 specifically, with sites like ChatGPT which can understand human prompts and write entire answers and stories in seconds. hat whole situation was not an accident. But you can see how they use these "skits" and "street theater" scenarios as a simulation about what's coming later.

      I forgot to add that around 2016 / 2017 during the debates between Trump and Hillary Clinton, remember she was constantly coughing so much during her campaign trail that she couldn't even speak right? Theresa May in England (as Prime Minister) was also coughing uncontrollably around that same time. They were giving us "clues" about what was coming under Trump.

      I've now figured out that the skits and tactics they use on us targeted individuals on a microcosmic sense, are also being used on a macro scale for the entire populations. If you haven't yet, go read Dr. Robert Duncan's books, especially "Project Soul-Catcher" and then he also has "Matrix Deciphered" which is online for FREE. It goes in depth on all the scripts and skits they play.

      Like

Leave a comment